Tag: ILT20 Time Table

UAE T20 League Schedule

UAE T20 League Schedule, Fixtures & Venue

UAE T20 League Schedule

UAE T20 League Schedule: T20 fever in the United Arab Emirates. The UAE is all set to go for the first ever UAE T20 League scheduled to take place from January 6 to February 12, 2023 at all three major stadiums in Sharjah, Dubai and Abu Dhabi Stadium.

UAE T20 League 2023 Details

Dates6th January to 12th February 2023
BoardEmirates Cricket Board (ECB)
Cricket formatTwenty20
Tournament format(s)Round-robin and playoffs
HostUnited Arab Emirates
VenuesSharjah Cricket Stadium, Dubai Interantional Stadium &
Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Matches played:34
Official website:UAE T20 League

UAE T20 League Schedule Announcement


There are 6 teams will be played in the UAE T20 League ILT20 or International League T20. Team names are announced by the franchise along with their squad.

  1. Abu Dhabi Knight Riders
  2. Dubai Capitals
  3. Gulf Giants
  4. MI Emirates
  5. Desert Vipers
  6. Sharjah Warriors

Read Detailed information

  • Complete information about the teams and squad – Click here
  • MI Emirates Squad Unveiled For UAE ILT20 League – Click Here

Detailed Schedule with Timing and Venue

The complete detailed information about the match schedule will be announced in September or October. Come back later to find more information about the schedule.

DateEventTime/ResultsCompetitionSeasonVenueArticleMatch Day