Dubai Capitals

Dubai Capitals - ILT20 Franchise based out in Dubai owned by GMR Group.

5/5 - (4 votes)

The Dubai Capitals (DC) team is a Twenty20 franchise cricket team plays in the International League T20 (ILT20) 2023 (also known as UAE T20 League, ILT20, UAE ILT20). This franchise team is based in Dubai, Emirate of Dubai, United Arab Emirates (UAE). Dubai Capitals team is owned by GMR Group.

Dubai Capitals ILT20 Team Summary

Nickname(s) DC
T20 League International League T20 (ILT20)
Team Staff
Captain Rovman Powell
Coach Phil Simmons
Owner GMR Group
Team information
City Dubai, Emirate of Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Founded 2022
Home ground Dubai
Position Name
Owner GMR Group
Head Coach Phil Simmons

Dubai Capitals ILT20 Schedule

DateMatchTimeLeagueSeasonVenueArticleMatch Day Ticket Price Live Streaming
Dubai Capitals vs Abu Dhabi Knight RidersILT202023Match No.1 AED 12 -
Dubai Capitals vs Gulf GiantsILT202023- Starts from AED 10 -
Gulf Giants vs Dubai CapitalsILT20202319 - -
Dubai Capitals vs Sharjah WarriorsILT20202321 - -
MI Emirates vs Dubai CapitalsILT20202322 - -
Sharjah Warriors vs Dubai Capitals - Match AbondonedILT20202326 - -
Dubai Capitals vs Desert VipersILT20202328 - -
Abu Dhabi Knight Riders vs Dubai CapitalsILT20202330 - -
Desert Vipers vs Dubai CapitalsILT2020232 - -
Dubai Capitals vs MI EmiratesILT2020235 - -

Player Of The Match Awards List ILT20 (POTM)

PlayerTeamPlayer of the MatchMat
James VinceJames VincePlayer of the Match for 83(56), 76(48)8 & 5
Wanindu HasarangaWanindu HasarangaPlayer of the Match for 3/187
Dwayne BravoPlayer of the Match for 3/256
alex halesAlex HalesPlayer of the Match for 83(52)4
Sanchit SharmaSanchit SharmaPlayer of the Match for 3/93
Muhammad WaseemMuhammad WaseemPlayer of the Match for 71(39) , 0/152
Rovman PowellRovman PowellPlayer of the Match for 48(29) , 2/151

ILT20 Green Belt Holder Today

1alex halesAlex Hales35621533154165.18
2James VinceJames Vince22815016114152.00
3Rovman PowellRovman Powell2271251375181.6
4Dubai-capitalsJoe Root21415913175134.59
5Tom Kohler-Cadmore1771071874165.42
6Robin UthappaRobin Uthappa123831343148.19
7Muhammad WaseemMuhammad Waseem11175962148.00
8Nicholas-PooranNicholas Pooran8851372172.55
9Sam Billings3129302106.90

Dubai Capitals Squad, ILT20 2023

ILT20 Points Table 2023 - Updated June 9, 2023