Gulf Giants

Gulf Giants ILT20 Team: Gulf Giants team is a International League T20 (ILT20) Franchise owned by Adani Sportsline (Adani Group).

4.7/5 - (12 votes)

Gulf Giants team is owned by Adani Sportsline. Find Giants scores, stats, fixtures, results, schedules and news about Gulf Giants on this page. Find more information about Gulf giants team, schedule, result, fixtures, tickets, highlights, preview, review, fantasy cricket, suggestion, articles, score and more.

Adani SportsLine owned Gulf Giant in the UAE International League T20 named their 14-member squad on Wednesday

Twitter: Gulf Giants (@GulfGiants): The official Twitter account of the Gulf Giants! An International League T20 franchise owned by Adani Sportsline.

Player Of The Match Awards List ILT20 (POTM)

PlayerTeamPlayer of the MatchMat
James VinceJames VincePlayer of the Match for 83(56), 76(48)8 & 5
Wanindu HasarangaWanindu HasarangaPlayer of the Match for 3/187
Dwayne BravoPlayer of the Match for 3/256
alex halesAlex HalesPlayer of the Match for 83(52)4
Sanchit SharmaSanchit SharmaPlayer of the Match for 3/93
Muhammad WaseemMuhammad WaseemPlayer of the Match for 71(39) , 0/152
Rovman PowellRovman PowellPlayer of the Match for 48(29) , 2/151

ILT20 Green Belt Holder Today

1alex halesAlex Hales35621533154165.18
2James VinceJames Vince22815016114152.00
3Rovman PowellRovman Powell2271251375181.6
4Dubai-capitalsJoe Root21415913175134.59
5Tom Kohler-Cadmore1771071874165.42
6Robin UthappaRobin Uthappa123831343148.19
7Muhammad WaseemMuhammad Waseem11175962148.00
8Nicholas-PooranNicholas Pooran8851372172.55
9Sam Billings3129302106.90

ILT20 Points Table 2023 - Updated June 9, 2023